UPCOMING SLIT GIGS IN MCR

THE QUEERS | Star and Garter
Saturday, March 24 at 7:00pm

http://www.facebook.com/events/272444219476786/

OI POLLOI | Star and Garter
Sunday, April 22 at 5:00pm

http://www.facebook.com/events/323971150956213/

CHRIS MURRAY | Star and Garter
Thursday, April 26 at 7.30pm

http://www.facebook.com/events/186916648074473/

NOTHINGTON | Star and Garter
Saturday, April 28 at 7.00pm

http://www.facebook.com/events/335817996438852/

BOUNCING SOULS w/ Menzingers | Moho Live
Wednesday, May 2 at 7.00pm

http://www.ticketline.co.uk/bouncing-souls/

COBRA SKULLS | Star and Garter
Monday, May 7 at 7.30pm

http://www.facebook.com/events/158894560887276/

UK SUBS | Moho Live
Sunday, May 13 at 5:00pm

http://www.facebook.com/events/298833323488798/

RANDOM HAND | Star and Garter
Thursday, May 17 at 7.30pm

http://www.facebook.com/events/357907100907663/

STRUMMERCAMP 2012 | Manchester
Friday, June 1 at 7:00pm

http://www.facebook.com/events/339306656095430/

WORMROT | Star and Garter
Thursday, June 7 at 7.30pm

http://www.facebook.com/events/247467575336701/

CORY BRANAN & JON SNODGRASS | Tiger Lounge
Thursday, June 7 at 7.30pm

http://www.facebook.com/events/399405680073943/

XIBALBA | Star and Garter
Sunday, June 17 at 7:30pm

http://www.facebook.com/events/166945773410834/

LIONHEART | Star and Garter
Thursday, June 21 at 7:30pm

http://www.facebook.com/events/222643947816645/

DISCHARGE | Star and Garter
Friday, June 22 at 7:30pm

http://www.facebook.com/events/362650247083206/

BIG D AND THE KIDS TABLE | Star and Garter
Wednesday, July 11 at 7:30pm

http://www.facebook.com/events/176365229140809/

THE TOASTERS | Star and Garter
Saturday, July 14 at 7:00pm

http://www.facebook.com/events/342129262504189/

PETER & THE TEST TUBE BABIES | Star and Garter
Thursday, July 19 at 7.30pm

http://www.facebook.com/events/221359047960830/

D.O.A. | Moho Live
Friday, August 10 at 7:00pm

http://www.facebook.com/events/274945719221899/

BANNER PILOT | Star and Garter
Tuesday, September 4 at 7.30pm

http://www.facebook.com/events/155923004526182/

www.ticketline.co.uk | www.wegottickets.com | Rockers England

Upcoming shows…

http://www.facebook.com/slitpromotions

http://www.facebook.com/punkmanchester

Post a comment


*

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>